Jun 12, 2024  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Suzanne Shipley, Ph.D. President
  Deborah L. Barrow, M.A. Director, Board and Government Relations
  Francine Carraro, Ph.D. Director, Museum
  Leigh Kidwell, B.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A Director, Internal Audits
  Barry Macha, J.D. General Counsel
James Johnston, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Margaret Brown Marsden, Ph.D. Dean, McCoy College of Science, Mathematics and Engineering
    Raymond Willis, Ph.D. Director, Dalquest Desert Research Station
  Martin Camacho, Ph.D. Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  Matthew Capps, Ph.D. Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  Steve R. Garrison, Ph.D. Director, Redwine Honors Program
  Jeffrey Killion, Ph.D. Interim Dean, Robert D. & Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  Clara Latham, Ph.D. University Librarian
  Jeff Stambaugh, Ph.D. Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  Samuel E. Watson, III, Ph.D. Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  Kathryn Zuckweiler, Ph.D. Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  Kristen Garrison, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Ed.D. Director Student Support Services
    Ashley Hurst, M.A. Director, Tutoring and Academic Support Programs (TASP)
    Michael Mills, Ed.D. Director, International Education
    Pam Morgan, Ph.D. Director, Academic Outreach and Distance Education
    Magaly Rincón-Zachary, Ph.D. Director, Undergraduate Research
Fred Dietz, M.A.T. Vice President for Enrollment Management
  Gayonne Beavers, M.Ed. Director of Admissions
  Darla Inglish, M.A. Registrar
  Mark McClendon, M.A. Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
  Kathy Pennartz-Browning, B.B.A. Director, Student Financial Aid
Marilyn Fowlé, Ed.D. Vice President for Administration and Finance
  Dawn Fisher, M.A. Director, Human Resources
  Jim Hall, B.A.A.S. Chief Information Security Officer
  Valarie Maxwell, M.B.A. Director, Budget and Management
  Kyle Owen, M.S.M.E. Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
    David Percy, B.S. Director, Construction Services
  Kathy Rice, B.A.A.S. Director, Payroll
  David Sanchez, Ed.D. Chief Information Officer
  Stephen Shelley, B.S. Director, Purchasing and Contracts Management
  Chris Stovall, M.B.A., C.P.A. Controller
    Perry Griner Director, Student Business Services
Keith Lamb, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  Randy Canivel, M.S.K. Director, Flower Mound Campus
  Patrick Coggins, M.S. Chief, University Police
  Jenny Denning, B.S.E. Manager, Follett Bookstore
  Randy Glean, Ph.D. Director, International Services
  Syreeta Greene, Ed.D. Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Multicultural Affairs
  Debra Higginbotham, M.S. Director, Disability Support Services
  Dirk Welch, M.S. Director, Career Management Center and Testing Services
  Keith Williamson, M.D. Medical Director, Vinson Health Center
  Matthew Park, M.B.A. Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    Cammie Dean, M.Ed. Director, Student Transition Programs
    Pam Midgett, Ph.D. Director, Counseling Services
    G. Dail Neely, M.S. Director, Student Conduct and Clark Student Center
    Mario Ramirez, M.Ed. Interim Director, Student Involvement
    Angie Reay, M.Ed. Director, Recreational Sports and Wellness Center
    Kristi Schulte, M.Ed. Director, Residence Life & Housing
      Jon Lane, B.A.A.S. Postal Services Supervisor
Anthony J. Vidmar, M.B.A. Vice President for University Advancement and Public Affairs
  Julie Gaynor, B.A. Director, Marketing and Public Information
    Andy Martinez Print Shop Supervisor
    Matt Shirey, B.B.A. Webmaster
  Rhonda Talley McClung, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Development
  Leslee Ponder, B.A. Liaison, Alumni Engagement
  Stephen Shipp, B.B.A. Director, University Development
    Laura Peterson, M.A. Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships
Kyle Williams, M.S.K. Director of Athletics
  Valerie Armstrong, M.S. Head Volleyball Coach
  Reagan Foster, M.A. Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Development/Community Outreach
  Nelson Haggerty, B.A. Head Men’s Basketball Coach
  Noel Johnson, M.Ed. Head Women’s Basketball Coach
  Scott Linn, M.S. Head Tennis Coach
  William Maskill, M.A. Head Football Coach
  Michael Meachum, M.S. Interim Head Men’s Soccer Coach
  Kurt Portmann, M.S.K. Executive Associate Director of Athletics
  Jeff Ray, M.S.P.E. Head Golf Coach
  Trey Reed, B.A.A.S. Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Information
  Mark Ryal, B.S. Head Softball Coach
  Amanda Snodgrass, M.A. Assistant Director of Athletics for Business and Finance
  Clifford Ryan Spence, M.Ed. Head Women’s Soccer Coach
  Koby Styles, M.S.K. Head Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach