May 30, 2024  
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog 
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

James Johnston, Ph.D. Interim President
  Deborah L. Barrow, M.A. Director, Board and Government Relations and Secretary of the University
  Leigh Kidwell, B.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A. Chief Audit Executive
  Barry Macha, J.D. General Counsel
Martin Camacho, Ph.D. Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Cortny Bates, M.S. University Librarian
  Margaret Brown Marsden, Ph.D. Dean, McCoy College of Science, Mathematics and Engineering
    Raymond Willis, Ph.D. Director, Dalquest Desert Research Station
  Leann Curry, Ph.D. Interim Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  Steve R. Garrison, Ph.D. Director, Redwine Honors Program
  Jeffrey Killion, Ph.D. Dean, Robert D. & Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  Pamela Morgan-Davis, Ph.D. Director, Academic Outreach and Distance Education
  Tracee Robertson, M.A. Director, Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
  James L. Sernoe, Ph.D. Interim Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  Jeff Stambaugh, Ph.D. Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  Samuel E. Watson III, Ph.D. Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  Kathryn Zuckweiler, Ph.D. Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  Kristen Garrison, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Ed.D. Director, Student Support Services
    Ashley Hurst, M.A. Director, Tutoring and Academic Support Programs (TASP)
    Michael Mills, Ed.D. Director, Global Education
    Melissa Nivens, Ph.D. Administrator, University  Writing Program
    Stacia Whitworth, Ph.D. Director, Undergraduate Research
Fred Dietz, M.A.T. Vice President for Enrollment Management
  Gayonne Beavers, M.Ed. Director, Admissions
  Eboneigh Harris, Ph.D. Director, Planning and Assessment
  Darla Inglish, M.A. Registrar
  Vacant Director, Student Financial Aid
Beth Reissenweber, Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A. Vice President for Administration and Finance
  Paul Chappell, M.S. Chief Information Officer
  Dawn Fisher, M.A. Director, Human Resources
  Jim Hall, B.A.A.S. Chief Information Security Officer
  Valarie Maxwell, M.B.A. Director, Budget and Management
  Tracy Nichols, B.S. Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
  Kyle Owen, M.S.M.E. Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
    David Percy, B.S. Director, Construction Services
  Kathy Rice, B.A.A.S. Director, Payroll
  Chris Stovall, M.B.A., C.P.A. Controller
    Perry Griner Director, Student Business Services
Keith Lamb, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs
  Randy Canivel, M.S.K. Director, Flower Mound Site
  Patrick Coggins, M.S. Chief, University Police
  Laura Hetrick, M.A. Director/Coordinator, Title IX
  Debra Higginbotham, M.S. Director, Disability Support Services
  Kristi Schulte, M.Ed. Director, Residence Life and Housing
    Jon Lane, B.A.A.S. Postal Services Supervisor
  Keith Williamson, M.D. Medical Director, Vinson Health Center
  Matthew Park, M.B.A. Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    Cammie Dean, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs for Equity and Inclusion and Director of MOSAIC Cross Cultural Center
    Pam Midgett, Ph.D. Director, Counseling Center
    G. Dail Neely, M.S. Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
    Mario Ramirez, M.Ed. Director, Student Leadership and Involvement
    Angie Reay, M.Ed. Director, Recreational Sports and Wellness Center
    Dirk Welch, M.S. Director, Career Management Center and Testing Services
Anthony J. Vidmar, M.B.A. Vice President for University Advancement and Public Affairs
  Julie Gaynor, B.A. Director, Marketing and Public Information
     A J Lopez III, B.A. Assistant Director, Digital Marketing and Social Media
    Andy Martinez Print Shop Supervisor
  Rhonda Talley McClung, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning and Development
  Leslee Ponder, B.A. Liaison, Alumni Engagement
  Stephen Shipp, B.B.A. Director, University Development
    Laura Peterson, M.A. Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships
Kyle Williams, M.S.K. Director of Athletics
  Valerie Armstrong, M.S. Head Volleyball Coach
  Kelsey Bruce, M.A. Head Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
  Reagan Foster, M.S., M.A., LPC Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Development/Community Outreach
  Justin Leslie, M.B.A. Head Men’s Basketball Coach
  Scott Linn, M.S. Head Tennis Coach
  William Maskill, M.A. Head Football Coach
  Michael Meachum, M.S. Head Men’s Soccer Coach
  Jeremy Pick Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
  Kurt Portmann, M.S.K. Executive Associate Director of Athletics
  Jeff Ray, M.S.P.E. Head Golf Coach
  Christopher Reay, M.Ed. Head Women’s Basketball Coach
  Trey Reed, B.A.A.S. Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communication
  Amanda Snodgrass, M.A. Assistant Director of Athletics for Business and  Finance
  Clifford Ryan Spence, M.Ed. Head Women’s Soccer Coach
  Brittanie Talley, B.S. Head Softball Coach