Jun 12, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

JuliAnn Mazachek, Ph.D. President
  Deborah L. Barrow, M.A. Director, System and Governmental Relations 
James Johnston, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Cortny Bates, M.S. University Librarian
  Margaret Brown Marsden, Ph.D. Dean, McCoy College of Science, Mathematics and Engineering
    William Cook, Ph.D. Director, Dalquest Desert Research Station
  Leann Curry, Ph.D. Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  Steve R. Garrison, Ph.D. Director, Redwine Honors Program
  Leah Gose, M.F.A. Interim Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  Jeffrey Killion, Ph.D. Dean, Robert D. & Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  Pamela Morgan-Davis, Ph.D. Director, Academic Outreach and Distance Education
  Tracee Robertson, M.A. Director, Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
  Jeff Stambaugh, Ph.D. Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  Samuel E. Watson III, Ph.D. Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  Kathryn Zuckweiler, Ph.D. Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  Kristen Garrison, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Geoffrey Clegg, Ph.D. Administrator, University Writing Program
    Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Ed.D. Director Student Support Services
    Ashley Hurst, M.A. Director, Tutoring and Academic Support Programs (TASP)
    Stacia Whitworth, Ph.D. Director, Undergraduate Research
Fred Dietz, M.A.T. Vice President for Enrollment Management
  Gayonne Beavers, M.Ed. Director of Admissions
  Eboneigh Harris, Ph.D. Director, Planning and Assessment
  Leah Hickman, M.A. Director, Processing and Operations Admissions
  Amanda Raines, M.S. Registrar
  Donald Purvis, M.S. Director, Student Financial Aid
  Vacant Director, Analytics
Beth Reissenweber, Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A. Vice President for Administration and Finance
  Paul Chappell, M.S. Chief Information Officer
  Anna Daugherty, M.P.A. Director, Budget and Strategic Financial Planning
  Dawn Fisher, M.A. Director, Human Resources
  Jim Hall, B.A.A.S. Chief Information Security Officer
  Tracy Nichols, B.S. Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
  Kyle Owen, M.S.M.E. Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
    David Percy, B.S. Director, Construction Services
  Kathy Rice, B.A.A.S. Director, Payroll
  Chris Stovall, M.B.A., C.P.A. Assistant Vice President and Controller
    Perry Griner Director, Student Business Services
Keith Lamb, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs
  Randy Canivel, M.S.K. Director, Flower Mound Site
  Cammie Dean, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs for Equity and Inclusion and Director of MOSAIC Cross Cultural Center
  Laura Hetrick, M.A. Director and Coordinator, Title IX
  Debra Higginbotham, M.S. Director, Disability Support Services
  Michael Mills, Ed.D. Director, Global Education Office
  Kristi Schulte, M.Ed. Director, Residence Life and Housing
    Jon Lane, B.A.A.S. Postal Services Supervisor
  Vacant Chief, University Police
  Keith Williamson, M.D. Medical Director, Vinson Health Center
  Matthew Park, M.B.A. Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    Pam Midgett, Ph.D. Director, Counseling Center
    G. Dail Neely, M.S. Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
    Angie Reay, M.Ed. Director, Recreational Sports and Wellness Center
    Dirk Welch, M.S. Director, Career Management and Testing Services
    Vacant Director, Student Leadership and Involvement
Rhonda Talley McClung, M.Ed. Interim Vice President for University Advancement and Public Affairs
  Julie Gaynor, B.A. Director, Marketing and Public Information
    Sandra Barnett Assistant Director, Marketing
    A J Lopez III, B.A. Assistant Director, Digital Marketing and Social Media
    Andy Martinez Print Shop Supervisor
  Leslee Ponder, B.A. Liaison, Alumni Engagement
  Stephen Shipp, B.B.A. Director, University Development
    Laura Peterson, M.A. Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships
  Vacant Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning and Development
Kyle Williams, M.S.K. Director of Athletics
  Kelsey Bruce, M.A. Head Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
  Justin Leslie, M.B.A. Head Men’s Basketball Coach
  Scott Linn, M.S. Head Tennis Coach
  William Maskill, M.A. Head Football Coach
  Michael Meachum, M.S. Head Men’s Soccer Coach
  Jeremy Pick, M.S. Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
  Kurt Portmann, M.S.K. Executive Associate Director of Athletics
  Stephanie Radecki, M.A. Head Volleyball Coach
  Jeff Ray, M.S.P.E. Head Golf Coach
  Christopher Reay, M.Ed. Head Women’s Basketball Coach
  Trey Reed, B.A.A.S. Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communication
  Amanda Snodgrass, M.A. Assistant Director of Athletics for Business and Finance
  Clifford Ryan Spence, M.Ed. Head Women’s Soccer Coach
  Brittanie Talley, B.S. Head Softball Coach
  Vacant Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Development/Community Outreach
Texas Tech University System Component Institution Administration
  Leigh Kidwell, B.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A Audit Director, System Office of Audit Services
  Barry Macha, J.D. General Counsel, System Office of General Counsel