Apr 23, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog

University Administration

Stacia Haynie, Ph.D. President
  Deborah L. Barrow, M.A. Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President for System, Governmental, and University Relations
    Julie Gaynor, B.A. Director, Marketing and Public Information
Margaret Brown Marsden, Ph.D. Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Cortny Bates, M.S. University Librarian
  Sarah Cobb, Ph.D. Interim Dean, McCoy College of Science, Mathematics and Engineering
  Leann Curry, Ph.D. Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  Steve R. Garrison, Ph.D. Director, Redwine Honors Program
  Leah Gose, M.F.A. Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  Eboneigh Harris, PhD. Director, Planning and Assessment
  Jeffrey Killion, Ph.D. Dean, Robert D. & Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  Pamela Morgan, Ph.D. Director, Distance Education and Academic Outreach
  Brittany Norman, M.A. Interim Director, Sponsored Programs and Research
  Catherine Prose, M.F.A. Interim Director, Wichita Falls Museum of Art at MSU
  Jeff Stambaugh, Ph.D. Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  Samuel E. Watson III, Ph.D. Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  Tiffany Ziegler, Ph.D. Interim Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
  Kristen Garrison, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    John Schulze, Ph.D. Director, University Writing Program
    Lisa Estrada-Hamby, Ed.D. Director, Student Support Services
    Ashley Hurst, M.A. Director, Tutoring and Academic Support Programs (TASP)
    Melissa Nivens, Ph.D. Director, First-Year Mustangs Adventure
    Stacia Whitworth, Ph.D. Director, Undergraduate Research
Beth Reissenweber, Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A. Vice President for Administration and Finance
  Paul Chappell, M.S. Chief Information Officer
  Anna Daugherty, M.P.A. Director, Budget and Strategic Financial Planning
  Dawn Fisher, M.A. Director, Human Resources
  Tracy Nichols, B.S. Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
  Kyle Owen, M.S.M.E. Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
    David Percy, B.S. Director, Construction Services
  Kathy Rice, B.A.A.S. Director, Payroll
  Chris Stovall, M.B.A., C.P.A. Assistant Vice President and Controller
    Perry Griner Director, Student Business Services
  Vacant Information Security Officer
Keith Lamb, Ph.D.        Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs and Chief Strategy Officer
  Steve Callarman        Chief, University Police
  Laura Hetrick, M.A.        Director and Coordinator, Title IX
  Adam Pitts, M.Ed.        Interim Director, Flower Mound Distance Learning Support Center
  Debra Higginbotham, M.S.        Director, Disability Support Services
  Michael Mills, Ed.D.        Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
    Gayonne Beavers, M.Ed.        Director of Admissions
    Leah Hickman, M.A.        Director, Admissions Processing and Operations
    Donald Purvis, M.S.        Director, Financial Aid
    Amanda Raines, M.S.        Registrar
    Seth Skelton        Interim Director, Global Education
  Matthew Park, M.B.A.        Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    G. Dail Neely, M.S.        Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
    Kristi Schulte, M.Ed.        Director, Residence Life and Housing
    Dirk Welch, M.S.        Director, Career Management and Testing Services
  Cammie Dean, M.A.        Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs
    Imani Broadnax, M.B.A.        Director, Student Leadership and Involvement
  Angie Reay, M.Ed.        Executive Director, Student Wellness
    Debra Higginbotham, M.S.        Director, Disability Support Services
    Pam Midgett, Ph.D.        Director, Counseling Center
    Keith Williamson, M.D.        Medical Director, Vinson Health Center
Rhonda Talley McClung, M.Ed.        Interim Vice President for University Advancement
  Garrett Holland        Director, Annual and Leadership Giving
  Laura Peterson, M.A.        Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
  Leslee Ponder, B.A.        Director, Alumni Relations
  Vacant        Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning and Development
Kyle Williams, M.S.K.        Director of Athletics
  Kelsey Bruce, M.A.        Head Coach, Women’s Cross Country and Track
  Brenita Jackson, M.Ed.        Head Coach, Women’s Basketball
  Justin Leslie, M.B.A.        Head Coach, Men’s Basketball
  Scott Linn, M.S.        Head Coach, Tennis
  William Maskill, M.A.        Head Coach, Football
  Michael Meachum, M.S.        Head Coach, Men’s Soccer
  Kurt Portmann, M.S.K.        Executive Associate Director of Athletics
  Stephanie Radecki, M.A.        Head Coach, Volleyball
  Jeff Ray, M.S.P.E.        Head Golf, Coach
  Amanda Snodgrass, M.A.        Assistant Director of Athletics for Business and Finance and Senior Woman Administrator
  Ryan Spence, M.Ed.        Head Coach, Women’s Soccer
  Brittanie Talley, B.S.        Head Coach, Softball
  Vacant        Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Texas Tech University System Component Institution Administration
  Leigh Kidwell, B.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A        Audit Director, System Office of Audit Services
  Barry Macha, J.D.        General Counsel, System Office of General Counsel